• Chair: Aaron Delaney
  • Vice Chair of Membership: Andrea Blumenthal
  • Vice Chair of Finance: Jason Stipanov
  • Vice Chair of Development: Abigail Marshall
  • Vice Chair of Strategic Planning: Wade Crowe
  • Secretary: Brian Spar
  • Members-at-Large:
    • Julie DeCheser
    • Leigh Gilmore
    • Sahil Godiwala
    • Judith Grodner
    • Rachel Jones
    • Connie O’Keefe
    • Michael-John van Rhyn
  • Community Members:
    • Sergio Alati


Policy and governance initiatives are undertaken by standing committees or by ad hoc committees convened by the Board of Trustees. Each committee makes recommendations to the Board, which determines the appropriate action on the committee’s recommendations.